You are here


Academic Affairs
Interim President | Dean of Academic Affairs Jiseon Lee Isbara
Chief of Staff Kris Kebisek 
Accreditation Liaison Officer & Assessment Coordinator Cathy Denning
Academic Coach Wendy Noonan

Business Office
Controller Jennifer Thompson, CPA
Student Account Manager Rachel Saville
Human Resources Molly Schreck

Development Office
Chief Advancement Officer Michael Oreste
Shop @ OCAC Co–Managers Shiloh Gastello & Heather Lowe

Partnerships and Marketing Office
Director of Partnerships Elizabeth Loulan
Marketing & Communications Manager Kimmie Donlon

Community Studios
Director of Community Programs Katie Wisdom Weinstein

Admissions Manager Amy Lund
Senior Admissions Counselor Melina Bishop
Admissions Counselor Will Matheson

Enrollment Services
Dean of Student Affairs and Chief Enrollment Officer Chris Potts
Director of Financial Aid Linda Anderson
Student Services Coordinator Leah Wilmoth
Registrar Gwen Hyatt

Director of Library Services Dan Kelley

Front Desk
Front Desk Coordinator Siri Schillios
Front Desk Staff Shiloh Gastello
Front Desk Staff Heather Lowe

Hoffman and Centrum Gallery
Hoffman Gallery Manager Sam Hopple

Information Technology
IT Administrator Christopher Perisho

Groundskeeper Mark Espe

Studio Departments
Book Arts & Printmaking Studio Manager Christine Wolf
Ceramics Studio Manager Chanda Glendinning
Drawing/Painting Studio Manager Jason Berlin
FabLab Studio Manager Diane Pfeiffer
Fibers Studio Manager Loo Bain
Metals Studio Manager  Kaleigh Jones
Photography Studio Manager
Wood Studio Manager Sterling Collins

Graduate Studies
MFA Applied Craft + Design Program Manager Hannah Newman
MFA Applied Craft + Design Studio Manager Will Moss