You are here

Events - Oregon College of Art and Craft

OCAC Thesis Exhibition Series
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 10:00am
OCAC CAMPUS
Hoffman Gallery
MFA AC+D Showcase: In the Moment
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 6:00pm
MFA AC+D Studios - 421 NE 10th Ave. Portland, OR
2018 Thesis Public Presentations
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 12:35pm
OCAC CAMPUS
Centrum Studio
Asterisk in Residence Pop Up: Things Right and Things Rightly Wrong
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 6:00pm
MFA AC+D Studios - 421 NE 10th Ave. Portland, OR
OCAC Experimental Fashion Show
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 7:00pm
Disjecta Contemporary Art Center
8371 N Interstate Avenue
Visiting Artist Lecture: Christy Matson
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 5:10pm
OCAC CAMPUS
Fibers Construction Studio
COALESCE: BFA Thesis Exhibition
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 5:00pm
120 SE Clay St. Portland, OR
MFA in Applied Craft + Design Practicum Exhibition: EXPO 2018
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 6:00pm
MFA AC+D Studios - 421 NE 10th Ave. Portland, OR
Restore Oregon Architecture & Design Lecture
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 7:00pm
OCAC CAMPUS
Jean Vollum Drawing, Painting & Photography Building
Oregon College of Art and Craft 2018 Commencement Ceremony
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 1:00pm
First Unitarian Church
1211 SW Main St. Portland, OR 97205
Exhibition: Matter of Course
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 5:00pm
OCAC CAMPUS
Centrum Gallery
Exhibition: Reliant Objects
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 5:00pm
OCAC CAMPUS
Hoffman Gallery
Party on the Hill at OCAC
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 8:00pm
OCAC CAMPUS
Washington County Museum's Local Story Program Lecture: Jiseon Lee Isbara
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 6:30pm
OCAC CAMPUS
Vollum Drawing, Painting & Photography Building