You are here

Events - Oregon College of Art and Craft

OCAC Juried High School Exhibition
Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 4:00pm
OCAC Fibers Department Exhibition
Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 4:00pm
Open House: Undergraduate Studies
Saturday, March 7, 2015 - 2:00pm
Post-Baccalaureate and Certificate Exhibition
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 2:50pm
Akiko Busch | MFA AC+D Visiting Artist Lecture
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 6:30pm
Anders Ruhwald | MFA AC+D Visiting Artist Lecture
Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 6:30pm
OCAC Photography Department Exhibition
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 9:45am
Thesis Orals Exhibition Week One
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 3:00pm
Thesis Orals Exhibition Week Two
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 3:00pm
Thesis Orals Exhibition Week Three
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - 3:00pm
Amy Whitaker | MFA AC+D Visiting Artist Lecture
Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 6:30pm
Thesis Orals Exhibition Week Four
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 3:00pm
Thesis Orals Exhibition Week Five
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 3:00pm
Thesis Orals Exhibition Week Six
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 3:00pm
Commencement 2015
Saturday, May 23, 2015 - 1:00pm
Thesis Graduation Exhibition
Saturday, May 23, 2015 - 4:00pm
Summer Studio Classes
Sunday, June 14, 2015 - 9:00pm
OCAC Wood Department Exhibition
Thursday, September 10, 2015 - 4:00pm
OCAC MFA Student Exhibition
Thursday, September 10, 2015 - 4:00pm
OCAC Ceramic Department Exhibition
Thursday, October 1, 2015 - 4:00pm
OCAC Metals Department Exhibition
Thursday, November 5, 2015 - 4:00pm
OCAC Juried Student Exhibition
Thursday, November 5, 2015 - 4:00pm
OCAC Faculty Exhibition
Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 3:00pm
OCAC Fiber Department Exhibition
Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 3:00pm