Events - Oregon College of Art and Craft

Thesis Orals Exhibition Week Three
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - 4:00pm
Joyce Scott | MFA AC+D Visiting Artist Lecture
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - 6:30pm
Graduate Studies Info Session
Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 5:00pm
Thesis Orals Exhibition Week Four
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 - 4:00pm
Pamela Gibson: Landscape as Metaphor
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thesis Orals Exhibition Week Five
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 - 4:00pm
Information Session: Undergraduate Programs
Saturday, May 10, 2014 - 2:00pm
OCAC Annual Tea Party
Friday, May 16, 2014 - 2:00pm
JUNCTURE OCAC Thesis Exit Show
Friday, May 16, 2014 - 6:00pm
OCAC Ceramics Guild Annual Cup Sale
Saturday, May 17, 2014 - 11:30am
OCAC Commencement
Saturday, May 17, 2014 - 1:00pm
Thesis Graduation Exhibition
Saturday, May 17, 2014 - 2:00pm
MFA AC+D Practicum
Saturday, May 24, 2014 - 6:00pm
OCAC MFA Student Exhibition
Thursday, June 5, 2014 - 4:00am
OCAC MFA Student Show
Thursday, June 5, 2014 - 4:00pm
OCAC Juried Alumni Show
Thursday, July 3, 2014 - 4:00pm
OCAC Juried Student Exhibition
Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 4:00pm
OCAC Wood Department Exhibition
Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 4:00pm
OCAC Ceramics Department Exhibition
Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 4:00pm

Calendar Events

April 4, 2014 to April 27, 2014
New Space Center for Photography | 1632 SE 10th Avenue
Opening Reception | Friday, April 4 | 6-9pm

April 23, 2014 to April 27, 2014
OCAC CAMPUS | HOFFMAN GALLERY
Opening Reception April 23rd | 4-6pm

April 23, 2014
MFA AC+D STUDIOS | 421 NE 10TH AVE
6:30PM

News

MFA Chair Karl Burkheimer interviews Alumni Josh Smith in Drain Magazine
MORE >

OCAC Students Selected as Finalists for 2014 NICHE Awards
MORE >

OCAC Alumna Hilary Pfeifer Featured in American Craft Magazine
MORE >

Noted contemporary artists Dana Schutz & Ryan Johnson Visit OCAC
MORE >

Michael Lammers Joins Oregon College of Art and Craft, Portland, Oregon as Chief Financial Officer
MORE >